Zimbabwe tour of Australia, 2022 2nd ODI AUS vs ZIM Dream 11 Team  


Australia and Zimbabwe will lock horns in the 2nd ODI of the Zimbabwe tour of Australia, 2022 on Tuesday, 30 August 2022, at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville. Keep reading to find out the Zimbabwe tour of Australia, 2022 2nd ODI AUS vs ZIM Dream11 Team Today.

Squads of both teams

Australia Squad:

Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Alex Carey, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Zimbabwe Squad:

Let’s find out AUS vs ZIM Dream11 team tips for the 2nd ODI match, which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today 2nd ODI AUS vs ZIM

Captain: David Warner

Vice-Captain: Sikandar Raza

Wicketkeeper: Regis Chakabva

Batsmen: David Warner, Steve Smith, Ryan Burl

All-Rounders: G. Maxwell, Sikandar Raza, Wessly Madhevere, Cameron Green

Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Richard Ngarava

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Australia vs Zimbabwe Dream 11 Team looks like

Australia vs Zimbabwe Dream 11


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram



Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment