When is WandaVision episode 3 released on Disney Plus?

0

Want to know when WandaVision episode 3 is released on Disney Plus? The long-awaited first Disney Plus TV show set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe kicked off with two episodes last Friday, but this week you’re only getting one new episode – WandaVision episode 3 will be released on Friday, January 22, 2021. That’s when you’ll want to tune in and see how the mystery at the heart of this offbeat show unfolds further. 

Like the earlier Disney Plus Star Wars original The Mandalorian, new episodes of WandaVision will release at midnight PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT every Friday. Depending on where you live, that might mean staying up late – but since the episodes are only around 30 minutes long (and a lot shorter with credits), that shouldn’t be too difficult. WandaVision will be nine episodes long in total, so we’ve got a lot of story to go. 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source