We’re Playing Bayonetta And Finishing Our Gundam | Game Informer Live

0

In these trying times, the only thing keeping me going is knowing I will play a new Bayonetta game in just a few short months. But hey, let’s not forget the classics, either. 

Today on Game Informer Live, we’re revisiting the original Bayonetta, which most intelligent and attractive people will say is one of the best games of all time. 

But that’s not all! A couple of weeks ago, we started building a Real Grade Wing Gundam Gunpla kit. You can check out the first and second archives right here. I recommend getting caught up because today is the day we’re finally finishing our build. Come Hell or high water; we are piecing this robot together. 

We’re going live on our Twitch page at 3:30 PM Central Time (4:30 PM Eastern Time/1:30 PM Pacific). Hope to see you there!

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment