TVS VS KWN Match 51, ICCA Arabian T20 League, TVS VS KWN Live Score 2024, TVS VS KWN ICCA Arabian Cricket League

TVS VS KWN ICCA Arabian T20 League Live Score, The Vision Shipping vs Karwan Cricket Club Match 51, Live Scorecard Today.
The ICCA Arabian T20 live 2024 51st match is between The Vision Shipping vs Karwan Cricket Club.
TVS VS KWN 2024 Match 51 Live Score starts on 19th Feb at 06:45 PM IST at ICC Academy, Dubai.

TVS VS KWN, 2024 Live Score ICCA Arabian T20 League

// Set the date we’re counting down to
var countDownDate = new Date(“February 19, 2024, 18:45″).getTime();

// Update the count down every 1 second
var x = setInterval(function() {

// Get today’s date and time
var now = new Date().getTime();

// Find the distance between now and the count down date
var distance = countDownDate – now;

// Time calculations for days, hours, minutes and seconds
var days = Math.floor(distance / (1000 * 60 * 60 * 24));
var hours = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60 * 60 * 24)) / (1000 * 60 * 60));
var minutes = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60 * 60)) / (1000 * 60));
var seconds = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60)) / 1000);

// Display the result in the element with id=”demo”
if(days > 0 ){

countdown_text = days + “d “;

if(hours > 0 ){

countdown_text += hours + “h “;

if(minutes > 0 ){

countdown_text += minutes + “m “;

if(seconds > 0 ){

countdown_text += seconds + “s “;


document.getElementById(“count-match”).innerHTML = countdown_text;

// If the count down is finished, write some text

}, 1000);


TVS VS KWN, 2024 – Match Details:

TVS VS KWN,  Match 51, ICCA Arabian Cricket League 2024.
Date & Time: 19th Feb at 06:45 PM IST
Venue: ICC Academy, Dubai

The Vision Shipping ICCA Arabian T20 League 2024 Squad

Ali Abid, Malik Qamar, Nasir Faraz, Salman Khan, Touqeer Riyasat, Usman Khan, Falak Noor Sadiq, Jawad Ghani, Mohammad Nadeem, Saqib Mahmood, Ubaidullah Muhammad, Wajid Khan, Umer Arshad (Wk), Zeeshan Abid (Wk), Awais Khan, Awais Sarfraz, Danish Qureshi, Fayyaz Ahmed, Ikram Janjua, Muhammad Rohid Khan, Muhammad Zahid, Sajjad Malook, Shahbaz Ali

Karwan Cricket Club ICCA Arabian T20 League2024 Squad

Ali Khan, Luqman Faisal, Mohammed Aqeel, Muhammad Aftab, Waqas Ali, Yusuf Khan, Awais Ali Shah, Hameedullah Khan, Hazrat Luqman, Rehman Ghani, Rohan Mustafa, Umair Ali, Zahid Ali, Furqan Khalil (Wk), Ihtisham Ul Haq (Wk), Moazzam Hayat (Wk), Ali Iqbal, Babar Iqbal (c), Khuzaima Bin Tanvir, Mohammad Azhar, Muhammad Taimoor, Nadir Hussain, Said Nazeer Afridi, Saif Ali Ghauri, Shahzaib Ahmed

Follow Cricnscore for all the updates Live Scores, Schedules, Highlights, News, Teams Rankings, and much more.

The post TVS VS KWN Match 51, ICCA Arabian T20 League, TVS VS KWN Live Score 2024, TVS VS KWN ICCA Arabian Cricket League appeared first on CricnScore | Live Cricket Score, Cricket News and Cricket Match Previews.


Denial of responsibility! My Droll is an automatic aggregator of Global media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, and all materials to their authors. For any complaint, please reach us at – [email protected]. We will take necessary action within 24 hours.
DMCA compliant image

Leave a Comment