Sakkari vs Krejcikova live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

0

Another clash of first-time grand slam semi-finalists sees queen-slayer Maria Sakkari take on unseeded doubles specialist Barbora Krejcikova. It’s a compelling matchup, with both players at the height of their powers right now, so read on as we explain how to watch French Open tennis online and get a Sakkari vs Krejcikova live stream wherever you are right now – including ways to see it absolutely FREE.

Sakkari has long been considered a contender in waiting, and her frighteningly comfortable quarter-final beating of defending champion Iga Swiatek felt like a potential watershed moment. 

Sakkari vs Krejcikova live stream 2021

Date: Thursday, June 10

Time (estimated): 4.30pm CEST / 3.30pm BST / 10.30am ET / 7.30am PT / 12.30am AEST / 2.30am NZST

Venue: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: ITV Hub (UK) / 9Now (AUS)

Global live streams: Tennis Channel via Sling TV or FREE fuboTV trial (US) | TSN (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment