Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022, Match 9 Bengaluru Blasters vs Mangalore United Dream11  


Bengaluru Blasters will take on Mangalore United in Match 9 of the Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 on Thursday, 11 August 2022, at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. Keep reading to find out Match 9 BB vs MLORE Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Bengaluru Blasters Squad: 

Mayank Agarwal, Suchith J, Anirudha Joshi, Pradeep T, Kranthi Kumar, Chetan LR, Aneesh KV, Kumar LR, Rakshith S, Rishi Bopanna, Santok Singh, Suraj Ahuja (WK), P Gurbax Arya, Lochan Gowda, Ronit More, Shaun Tristan Joseph, Kush Marate, Tanay Walmik.

Mangalore United Squad: 

Let’s find out the  BB vs MLOREDream11 team tips for today’s Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Match 9. Which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Match 9 Bengaluru Blasters vs Mangalore United

Captain: Mayank Agarwal

Vice-Captain: Samarth R

Wicketkeeper: Rakshith S

Batsmen: Mayank Agarwal, Samarth R, Abhinav Manohar, Aneesh KV

All-Rounders: Suchith J, Macneil Noronha

Bowlers: Ronit More, Sharath HS, Rishi Bopanna, Rohith Kumar AC

Here is how the Best Dream11 Team for Today’s Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Match 9  BB vs MLORE looks like

Best  BB vs MLORE Dream11:

Bengaluru Blasters vs Mangalore UnitedDream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

 BB vs MLORE Dream11 Team Today/ Bengaluru Blasters  & Mangalore United   Dream11 Team Tips/Fantasy cricket tips



Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment