Let’s Play Neon White And Build Some Robots

0

Hey, I don’t want to go to work today. I want to stay home and play all my video games. Luckily, I can do just that. Care to join?

Today at 2:30 PM Central Time (3:30 PM Eastern/12:30 PM Pacific), I’ll be playing Ben Esposito and Angel Matrix’s fantastic Neon White on our Twitch channel. I reviewed the game a while back – and gave it my highest score ever, if you’re wondering – but I’m starting a fresh save today, so spoilers should be minimal. 

After that, I’ll be picking up where I left off on our ongoing Gunpla build from last week. We’re building the Real Grade Wing Gundam, and there’s still lots to work on. Come watch these little hands cut, sand, and assemble.

Hope to see you there! 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment