How to Get the Fourth Mark Ship in Destiny 2


The Fourth Mark is an exclusive ship that can be picked up during the hunt of the Hive Knight. Here’s how to increase your chances and find this exclusive ship!

Players of Destiny 2 are finally able to enjoy the latest expansion, Beyond Light. After months of waiting, players are able to enjoy their time exploring Europa and battling against a Fallen Leader to learn more about The Darkness’ true nature. Players will have access to new characters, missions, weapons, exotics, enemy types, and endgame activities.

Related: Destiny 2: How to Complete The Core Four Triumph Raid Challenge

This season is the Season of the Hunt, which will give players a chance to hunt down Hive and corrupted Fallen for the Crow and the Spider. The large Hive Knight, known as the High Celebrant of Xivu Arath, is the final hunt of the season. Completing this hunt will give players whatever reward their Lure is configured to, including The Fourth Mark Ship. For players unsure of how to grab this awesome ship, we have some ideas for you!

How to Find The Fourth Mark Ship in Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Beyond Light Exo Stranger

Getting The Fourth Mark is not a guaranteed thing. Players may find themselves defeating the Hive Knight a few times in order to pick the ship up. The Fourth Mark Ship is actually a random reward that will drop whenever the boss is defeated. Unfortunately, players are only able to battle the Hive Knight once a week per character. This gives players a total of three times a week to try for The Fourth Mark. Players can potentially pick up The Fourth Mark after every win.

The Hive Knight is actually fairly easy to defeat. The only hang-up may be that it could take a little longer to defeat him because players will need to chase him through multiple zones. The Hive Knight also has a ton of health, so be sure to make use of the Wrathful buffs that enemies drop. Ranged weapons will work best against this foe, giving players a chance to stand in the buff while still doing damage to the Hive Knight. It’s also important to remember that his power level is 1250, so new players may want to buff up and grind before facing off with the High Celebrant.

Players won’t be able to access this hunt until they’ve obtained all seven lure mods from the Crow and have a Lure Charge ready. Players can configure their lure to this hunt (similar to the other four), so be ready to face Strikes, Crucible, and Gambit matches for three charges weekly.

This loot drop design is similar to The Shattered Thrown and Pit of Heresy dungeons, which similarly had exclusive ships drop at the end. To maximize players chances of getting the ship, it’s important to complete the High Celebrant’s hunt every week.

Again, the drop for this item isn’t guaranteed, so be ready to grind and work for it.

More: How to Complete ‘Of All Trades’ Challenge in Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Beyond Light is now available on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

Cars take off in Rocket League

Rocket League: All Available Promo Codes (January 2021)

About The Author




Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy