House Of The Dragon Episode 2 Release Date And Time

0

House of the Dragon premiered last week and introduced us to several characters from the Game of Thrones universe. The first episode focused on Viserys I – the fifth king of the Targaryen dynasty – and his daughter, Rhaenyra Targaryen. Apart from that, we also meet Daemon Targaryen, Viserys’ brother, who has his eyes on the Iron Throne. After losing his wife and the newly-born son, Viserys announces Rhaenyra as his successor, laying the foundation of the Dance of the Dragons.

Daemon leaves the King’s Landing after getting ridiculed by his brother. Also, even though all Lords bow down to Rhaenyra and pledge their loyalty, not everyone is happy with the idea of a girl will sitting on the Iron Throne. So, it’s clear that a rebellion is brewing, and we’ll probably see Rhaenyra facing the consequences of her father’s decision starting with Episode 2.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Episode 2 of House of The Dragon will release on HBO and HBO Max this Sunday, August 28th, 2022. The streaming platform will update its library with the episode at 9 PM ET (Easter Timing)/6 PM PT (Pacific Timing). Since the episode’s release timing will vary depending on the region, the release date for some international fans will be Monday, August 29th, 2022. Anyway, to avoid any confusion, here’s the second episode’s exact release schedule for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 6 PM PT(August 28th)
  • Central Time: 8 PM CT (August 28th)
  • Eastern Time: 9 PM ET (August 28th)
  • British Time: 2 AM BST (August 29th)
  • Indian Time: 6:30 AM IST (August 29th)
  • Australian Time: 11 AM CEST (August 29th)

For fans in the US, House of the Dragon is available to watch on HBO Max, whereas fans in the UK will have to stream the show on Sky Atlantic. HBO’s streaming service isn’t available in Canada either, so fans in that region will get all the episodes on Crave TV.

Season 1 of House of the Dragon will run for ten episodes, and recently, the creators revealed the official titles of all the upcoming episodes; here you go:

  • Episode 2 – The Rogue Prince
  • Episode 3 – Second of His Name
  • Episode 4 – King of the Narrow Sea
  • Episode 5 – We Light the Way
  • Episode 6 – The Princess and the Queen
  • Episode 7 – Driftmark
  • Episode 8 – The Lord of the Tides
  • Episode 9 – The Green Council
  • Episode 10 – The Black Queen

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment