ESO Lost Depths DLC Game Pack Release Date And Time

0

The Elder Scrolls Online (ESO) Lost Depths DLC game pack will soon be coming to consoles and you can check out the exact release time here.

The Lost Depths DLC game pack was launched on PC a few weeks earlier, but the console version will be available with an upcoming update on September 6, which will require pretty lengthy maintenance.

According to the developers, the maintenance will take 6 hours, starting on September 6 at 3 am PT/6 am ET/10 am UTC. Excluding the possibility of any unexpected extension for the server downtime, the ESO Lost Depths DLC game pack release time for consoles is as below:

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

PS4/PS5/Xbox:

  • North America: September 6 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET
  • Europe: September 6 at 4 pm UTC/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST

Keep in mind that there would be no maintenance or update for the PC version of the game on September 6.

Currently, The Elder Scrolls Online players are experiencing the first part of the Legacy of the Bretons saga through the High Isle expansion. The saga is supposed to feature three DLC in total. With Lost Depths, you will receive access to two new storylines that connect the events of High Isle to the final expansion of the current saga.

Lost Depths include two core activities: The first one follows the invasion of Firesong circle to the Earthen Root Enclave. You will need to Druid Laurel to keep the invaders away from the honored haven.

On the other hand, the next activity will lead you deep under the water to the Graven Deep. This is a strange and dangerous region in the Abecean Sea. Thus far, no ship has survived this region, but you could change history by accompanying the former pirate Dhulef in this tough mission.

In addition to the aforementioned activities, you can expect a number of new rewards, achievements, and decorations that will only be accessible through the Lost Depths DLC game pack.

You can either purchase the Lost Depths DLC game pack using in-game Crowns or become a member of the ESO Plus subscriptions service that gives you access to all DLC game packs as well as a number of other benefits such as monthly Crowns giveaways. The service costs $14.99 per month.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment