ECS Belgium, 2022 Match 33 ICCB vs LIE Dream11 team Today


International CC Brussels will take on Liege in the Match 33 of the ECS Belgium, 2022 on Wednesday, 7 September 2022 at the Vrijbroek Cricket Ground, Mechelen. Keep reading to find out ECS Belgium, 2022  Match 33 ICCB vs LIE  Dream11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

International CC Brussels Squad:

Anand Sundaram, Anirudh Pothamshetty, Appaji Mopada, Gangadhar Barrey, Jay Germanwala, Manish Sarkar, Nithyanandan Krishnan, Pratap Ambati, Rajasekhar Goli, Riechie George, Sachin Shrivastava, Sai Teepi, Sajid Safi, Sanjeet Kumar, Savit Havanur, Shahmeer Mohammad, Shashidhar Gunna, Siddhant Deore, Sreekanth Mandapati, Varunkumar Jani, Venkata Raju, Vivek Bangarambandi.

Liege Squad:

Let’s find out the ICCB vs LIE  Dream11 team tips for today ECS Belgium, 2022 Match 33 . Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECS Belgium, 2022 match.

Here is the Best  Dream11 Team for Today ECS Belgium, 2022 Match 33 International CC Brussels vs Liege 

Captain: Hussainkhel Forqanullah

Vice-Captain: Rajasekhar Goli

Wicketkeeper: Harjot Singh, Sai Teepi

Batsmen: Umair Butt, Hussainkhel Forqanullah, Anirudh Pothamshetty, Gangadhar Barrey

All-Rounders: Ehsanullah Ibrahimkhel, Rajasekhar Goli

Bowlers: Adnan Razzaq, Haroon Sarkani, Sreekanth Mandapati

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s ECS Belgium, 2022  Match 33 ICCB vs LIE  looks like

International CC Brussels vs Liege  Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram



Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment