BBL 2021-22: Schedule, Dates, Venues, Time in IST, TV Channel List & Live Streaming Details in India

0
Date Fixture Venue Time in IST Sunday, December 5 Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars SCG, Sydney 2:05 PM Monday, December 6 Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Manuka Oval, Canberra 1:45 PM Tuesday, December 7 Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers Marvel Stadium, Melbourne 1:45 PM Wednesday, December 8 Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers UTAS Stadium, Launceston 1:05 PM Wednesday, December 8 Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Optus Stadium, Perth 4:05 PM Thursday, December 9 Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM Friday, December 10 Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder MCG, Melbourne 1:45 PM Saturday, December 11 Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes SCG, Sydney 1:05 PM Saturday, December 11 Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground, Sydney 4 PM Sunday, December 12 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Sydney Showground, Sydney 1:45 PM Monday, December 13 Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Metricon Stadium, Queensland 1:45 PM Tuesday, December 14 Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers Blundstone Arena, Hobart 1:45 PM Wednesday, December 15 Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers MCG, Melbourne 1:45 PM Sunday, December 19 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder The Gabba, Brisbane 2:10 PM Monday, December 20 Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Optus Stadium, Perth 1:45 PM Tuesday, December 21 Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers SCG, Sydney 1:45 PM Wednesday, December 22 Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Marvel Stadium, Melbourne 1:45 PM Thursday, December 23 Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM Friday, December 24 Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars Blundstone Arena, Hobart 10 AM Sunday, December 26 Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Sydney Showground, Sydney 12:35 PM Sunday, December 26 Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Optus Stadium, Perth 3:45 PM Monday, December 27 Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Blundstone Arena, Hobart 12:35 PM Monday, December 27 Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars The Gabba, Brisbane 3:35 PM Tuesday, December 28 Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Manuka Oval, Canberra 1:45 PM Wednesday, December 29 Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat SCG, Sydney 12:35 PM Wednesday, December 29 Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes Marvel Stadium, Melbourne 1:45 PM Thursday, December 30 Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Optus Stadium, Perth 1:45 PM Friday, December 31 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM Saturday, January 1 Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Blundstone Arena, Hobart 10:30 AM Saturday, January 1 Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades Coffs Harbour 2 PM Sunday, January 2 Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Junction Oval, Melbourne 10 AM Sunday, January 2 Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground, Sydney 1:45 PM Monday, January 3 Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades MCG, Melbourne 1:45 PM Tuesday, January 4 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Metricon Stadium, Queensland 1:45 PM Wednesday, January 5 Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 12:35 PM Wednesday, January 5 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Optus Stadium, Perth 3:45 PM Thursday, January 6 Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat GMHBA Stadium, Geelong 12:35 PM Thursday, January 6 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Optus Stadium, Perth 3:45 PM Friday, January 7 Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM Saturday, January 8 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Marvel Stadium, Melbourne 12:35 PM Saturday, January 8 Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes The Gabba, Brisbane 3 PM Sunday, January 9 Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Coffs Harbour 1:45 PM Monday, January 10 Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers MCG, Melbourne 8:40 AM Monday, January 10 Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder UTAS Stadium, Launceston 1:45 PM Tuesday, January 11 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers GMHBA Stadium, Geelong 1:45 PM Wednesday, January 12 Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers The Gabba, Brisbane 1:45 PM Thursday, January 13 Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Showground, Sydney 10:30 AM Thursday, January 13 Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Marvel Stadium, Melbourne 2 PM Friday, January 14 Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 2:45 PM Saturday, January 15 Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder SCG, Sydney 2:10 PM Sunday, January 16 Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat MCG, Melbourne 2:10 PM Monday, January 17 Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Blundstone Arena, Hobart 2:10 PM Tuesday, January 18 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM Wednesday, January 19 Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers The Gabba, Brisbane 8 AM Wednesday, January 19 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Sydney Showground, Sydney 11:10 AM Wednesday, January 19 Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes MCG, Melbourne 2:20 PM Eliminator Friday, January 21 The Eliminator TBC TBC Qualifier Saturday, January 22 The Qualifier TBC TBC Knockout Sunday, January 23 The Knockout TBC TBC Challenger Wednesday, January 26 The Challenger TBC TBC Final Friday, January 28 The Final TBC TBC

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! My droll is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...